Ansprechpartner/innen

Geschäftsstelle

Großenhainer Straße 25
01662 Meißen
Telefon: 0 35 21 – 73 80 83
Telefax: 0 35 21 – 71 19 01
info@lebenshilfe-meissen.de

Matthias Christoph
Geschäftsführer
0 35 21 – 73 80 83 m.christoph@lebenshilfe-meissen.de
Heidrun Junghanns
Lohnbuchhaltung
0 35 21 – 73 80 83 h.junghanns@lebenshilfe-meissen.de
Silvia Schandl
Buchhaltung
0 35 21 – 73 80 83 s.schandl@lebenshilfe-meissen.de
Janina Walther
Verwaltung
0 35 21 – 73 80 83 j.walther@lebenshilfe-meissen.de
Tom Viehweger
Datenschutzbeauftragter
0 35 21 – 73 80 83 datenschutzbeauftragter@lebenshilfe-meissen.de


Interdisziplinäre Frühförderstelle

Großenhainer Straße 25
01662 Meißen
Telefon: 0 35 21 – 71 19 02
Telefax: 0 35 21 – 71 19 01
ffb@lebenshilfe-meissen.de

Inga Vennegerts-Purath
Leiterin
0 35 21 – 71 19 02 i.vennegerts-purath@lebenshilfe-meissen.de
Ines Lange
stellvertretende Leiterin
0 35 21 – 71 19 02 i.lange@lebenshilfe-meissen.de


Wohnstätte “Im Wiesengrund”

Zscheilaer Straße 65
01662 Meißen
Telefon: 0 35 21 – 72 76 40
Telefax: 0 35 21 – 72 76 43
ws-imwiesengrund@lebenshilfe-meissen.de

Claudia Nerrlich
Leiterin Wohnstättenverbund
0 35 21 – 72 76 40 c.nerrlich@lebenshilfe-meissen.de
Silke Unger
Hausleiterin
0 35 21 – 72 76 40 s.unger@lebenshilfe-meissen.de
Wohnbereich 0 35 21 – 72 76 42 ws-imwiesengrund@lebenshilfe-meissen.de


Wohnstätte “Fürstenberg”

Max-Dietel-Straße 22
01662 Meißen
Telefon: 0 35 21 – 73 44 59
Telefax: 0 35 21 – 73 13 40
ws-fuerstenberg@lebenshilfe-meissen.de

Claudia Nerrlich
Leiterin Wohnstättenverbund
0 35 21 – 73 44 59 c.nerrlich@lebenshilfe-meissen.de
Catrin Scholz
Hausleiterin
0 35 21 – 73 44 59 c.scholz@lebenshilfe-meissen.de


Außenwohngruppen

Großenhainer Straße 25
01662 Meißen
Telefon: 0 35 21 – 73 87 05
Telefax: 0 35 21 – 71 19 01
awg@ebenshilfe-meissen.de

Silke Solari
Leiterin
0 35 21 – 73 87 05 s.solari@lebenshilfe-meissen.de
Christiane Nitzsche 0 35 21 – 73 87 05 c.nitzsche@lebenshilfe-meissen.de
Außenwohngruppe
Großenhainer Straße 25, Meißen
0 35 21 – 7 19 01 10 awg@lebenshilfe-meissen.de
Außenwohngruppe
Cöllner Straße 4, Meißen
0 35 21 – 72 72 42
Außenwohngruppe
Dresdner Straße 11 b, Meißen
0 35 21 – 40 67 84
Außenwohngruppe
Dresdner Straße 50 d, Meißen
0 15 75 – 2 43 48 34
Außenwohngruppe
Dresdner Straße 24, Meißen
0 35 21 – 71 77 83


Ambulant betreutes Wohnen

Vorbrücker Straße 33
01662 Meißen
Telefon: 0 35 21 – 40 69 58
Telefax: 0 35 21 – 40 69 58
abw@lebenshilfe-meissen.de

Marion Heimann
Leiterin
0 35 21 – 40 69 58 m.heimann@lebenshilfe-meissen.de
Stephan Ackermann
stellvertretender Leiter
0 35 21 – 40 69 58 s.ackermann@lebenshilfe-meissen.de

 

Familienunterstützender Dienst

Max-Dietel-Straße 22
01662 Meißen
Telefon: 0 35 21 – 7 19 05 73
Telefax: 0 35 21 – 7 17 74 35
fud@lebenshilfe-meissen.de

Stefanie Büttner
Leiterin
0 35 21 – 7 19 05 73 s.buettner@lebenshilfe-meissen.de
Grit Osterloh
Stellvertretende Leiterin
0 35 21 – 7 19 05 73 g.osterloh@lebenshilfe-meissen.de
Freizeittreff
Zaschendorfer Straße 70, Meißen
0 35 21 – 71 85 60 freizeittreff@lebenshilfe-meissen.de


Kindertageseinrichtung „Hand in Hand“

Gabelstraße 6, 01662 Meißen
Telefon: 0 35 21 – 73 21 30
Telefax: 0 35 21 – 73 21 41
kita@lebenshilfe-meissen.de

Marita Benz
Leiterin
0 35 21 – 73 21 30 m.benz@lebenshilfe-meissen.de
Katja Lau
stellvertretende Leiterin
0 35 21 – 73 21 30 k.lau@lebenshilfe-meissen.de